The Jerusalem Foundation of Canada

250 Consumers Road, Suite #301

Toronto, Ontario M2J 4V6

Toll Free: 1-877-484-1289

Toronto: 416-922-0000


Executive and Members of the Board:


Past President:

Lewis Mitz


President and Chair:

Joel Reitman


Vice Chair:

David Golden


Vice President:

Gary Grundman


Vice President:

David C. Rosenbaum



Doron Telem



Carol Ryder


Members of the Board:

David Berger

Ariela Cotler

Heather Fenyes

Dr. Jacques Gauthier

Sarah Krauss

Lorri Kushnir

Mo Lidsky

David Lyons

Connie Putterman

Danny Ritter

Cheryl Rosen

Evelyn Bloomfield Schachter

Ari Shachter

Judi Shostack

Joseph J. Wilder, Q.C.

Gustavo Zentner

Honourary Board Members:

Harry J. F. Bloomfield, Q.C.

Charles Coffey, O.C.

Senator Art Eggleton

Senator Linda Frum

Gina Godfrey

Moshe Safdie

Isadore Sharp


Executive Director:

Nomi Yeshua

Direct: 437 253 7823


CLICK HERE to see the Jerusalem Foundation Canada brochure


If you wish to view our privacy policy, click HERE: JFC PRIVACY POLICY 2024:


Please note: The Jerusalem Foundation of Canada retains a fee of 3.5% to fund operations for transferring gifts to Jerusalem and to maintain all standards and guidelines of the Canada Revenue Agency.


The worldwide Jerusalem Foundations are independent organizations, each in their respective country, supporting activities and projects of the Jerusalem Foundation.



נגישות אתר