The Jerusalem Foundation

Administered by Prism the Gift Fund

20 Gloucester Place


London UK

Tel: +44-020-7009-9649



Lord Leigh of Hurley



Leslie Paisner z”l



Joanne Turner


Executive Board and Trustees:

Shai Doron

Dame Vivien Duffield DBE

Lord Leigh of Hurley

Carolyn Mishon

Guy Naggar

Martin Paisner, CBE

Michael Rosenfeld

Joanne Turner

Advisory committee:

Peter Halban

Ninette Perahia

The Hon. Robert Rayne

Rachel Sopher

Adam Speigel

Lady Annabelle Weidenfeld

Lord Woolf

Dr. Michael Ziff


UK National Director:

Susan Winton


UK Desk Director:

Neil Greenbaum


If you wish to view our privacy policy, click HERE


The worldwide Jerusalem Foundations are independent organizations, each in their respective country, supporting activities and projects of the Jerusalem Foundation.



נגישות אתר